Birthday Girls

Birthday Girls
Autor: Annabel Giles

Sinopse – Birthday Girls – Annabel Giles

It’s the same small world; it just depends who you are and how you see it’ BIRTHDAY GIRLS is Annabel Giles’ sparklingly compulsive debut. Set on six different birthdays, and dealing with six different women who are all connected to each other, though they don’t all realise it, the story opens with Scarlett, on her 10th birthday, and closes with Constance, on her 60th birthday. Funny, tragic and engrossing, BIRTHDAY GIRLS is a must-read book from a major new voice in women’s fiction.

Birthday Girls – Annabel Giles

Por favor, compartilhe este livroShare on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

A informação nesta página está disponível apenas para referência.
Você pode comprar ou baixar este livro online -