Lust Bites

Lust Bites
Having Prudence
Autor: Lacey Thorn

Sinopse – Lust Bites – Having Prudence – Lacey Thorn

Book four in the Debtor’s Daughters Series.
Prudence was going to run. Her older sisters had and they were now free to live life how they wanted. Prudence wanted the same. The only difference was that she wanted her best friend and lover to run with her.
Johnny never ran and he wasn’t planning on doing it now. He wanted Prudence but on their terms not those of her father and the town they lived in. It was time to show Prudence that the boy she loved was a man she could spend the rest of her life with.

Lust Bites – Having Prudence – Lacey Thorn

Por favor, compartilhe este livroShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

A informação nesta página está disponível apenas para referência.
Você pode comprar ou baixar este livro online -