The Arrangement 5

The Arrangement 5
(The Arrangement, #5)
Autor: H.M. WardH.M. Ward

Sinopse – The Arrangement 5 – (The Arrangement, #5) – H.M. Ward

Volume 5 in the Arrangement Serials by NY Times Bestselling Author H.M. Ward
Avery’s emotions are fried, but she doesn’t have to think twice about her BFFs Marty and Mel. They mean everything to her. They’re the family she doesn’t have. In a crisis, they’re the people to have by her side, and God knows this is a crisis. Friends like that are worth their weight in gold.
If only things with Sean were so simple. Regret is something that is impossible to subdue. There are still things to be said, things to do. Life is too short to live in the past, but when Avery wakes up at the hospital she finds that her world has changed.

The Arrangement 5 – (The Arrangement, #5) – H.M. Ward

Por favor, compartilhe este livroShare on Facebook
Share on Google+
Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn

A informação nesta página está disponível apenas para referência.
Você pode comprar ou baixar este livro online -